Dock Academy Choir Tour

Dock Mennonite Academy Touring Choir Itinerary June 12 to 28, 2018
 
Tuesday, June 12                 Depart Dock Mennonite Academy @2:00 p.m. for JFK

Wednesday, June 13            Arrive at Frankfurt @11:00 p.m. and travel by coach to St. Goarshausen

Wilhem-Hoffman Gymnasium
Gymnasiastrasse 2-5
56346 St. Goarshausen

Thursday, June 14               St. Goarshausen          Concert   Kath. Kirche St. Johannes

Friday, June 15                     Depart from St. Goarshausen in the morning and travel to Owingen, Germany

Haupstrasse 10
88696 Owingen,                Concert  Evangelische Freikirche Mennonitengemeinde

Saturday, June 16                Depart from Owingen and travel to Aubing (Munich), Germany

Hotel Gruenwald               Concert  Die Kirche St. Quirin
Altostrasse 38
81245 Munich

Sunday, June 17                  Munich

Monday, June 18                 Depart from Munich to Prague, Czech Republic

B & B Hotel Prague
Prvniho pluku 29 186 00
Praha 8-Florenc, Czechia

Tuesday, June 19                 Prague

Wednesday, June 20           Prague to Palowice, Poland.

Kościół Wolnych Chrześcijan
Palowice, ulica Szeroka 54 c.
 
Thursday, June 21                Local transportation to Krakow/Auschwitz; return to Palowice

Concert Kościół Wolnych Chrześcijan (Protestant Evangelical Church)

Friday, June 22                    Palowice to Wroclaw, Poland

Kościół Chrześcijan Baptystów
Pierwszy Zbór we Wrocławiu
ul. Kłodnicka 2
54-218 Wrocław

Saturday, June 23               Wroclaw    Concert Kościół Chrześcijan Baptystów

Sunday, June 24                 Wroclaw to Berlin

Hotel Christophorus
Evangelisches Johannesstift Berlin
Schönwalder Allee 26/3
D-13587 Berlin

Concert Festsall (near hotel)

Monday, June 25              Berlin

Tuesday, June 26              Berlin to Espelkamp     Depart 8:30

Mennoniten-Gemeinde Espelkamp e.V.
John-Gingerich-Straße 1, 32339 Espelkamp, Germany

Concert  Mennoniten-Gemeinde Espelkamp e.V.

Wednesday, June 27         Espelkamp to Mainz, Germany     Depart 8:30

IntercityHotel Mainz
Binger Straße 21 | 55131 Mainz, Germany

Concert  St. Stephen’s Church

Thursday, June 28

Mainz to Frankfurt Airport    Depart Hotel at 5:00 to 5:30 in the morning to catch an early flight.

Arrive at Dock Mennonite Academy @2:00

Follow this link to make a deposit.